Contact Us


Get In Touch

Hill Brothers Transportation, Inc.

Recruiting Hotline: 1-800-258-4456
7878 I St. Omaha, NE 68127
Local: (402) 331-2503
Cell: (402) 504-8048
Toll Free: (800) 228-4462
Fax: (402) 331-8683

Hill Brothers Logistics – Omaha, NE

Local: (402) 331-2503
Toll Free: (800) 391-3639
Dial:

1 – Omaha, NE Office
Fax: (402) 592-1049

Name Title Work Phone Email
Kami Bruner Director – North Central Region (402) 331-2503 ext. 3002 kamib@hillbros.com
Dennis Simms Operations Manager (402) 331-2503 ext. 3015 denniss@hillbros.com
Cris Morris Business Development Manger (402) 708-6991 crism@hillbros.com
Robin Ingram Capacity Coordinator (402) 331-2503 ext. 3019 lindsaym@hillbros.com

Hill Brothers Operations – Omaha, NE

Local: (402) 331-2503
Toll Free: (800) 228-4455
Fax: (402) 597-3419

Name Title Work Phone Email
Jeremy Hinson Director of Operations (402) 331-2503 ext. 2241 jeremyh@hillbros.com
John Brooks Operations Manager (402) 331-2503 ext. 2222 johnb@hillbros.com

Hill Brothers Sales

Local: (402) 331-2503
Toll Free: (800) 228-4455
Fax: (402) 597-3419

Name Title Work Phone Email
Albert Hill President (402) 970-4254 alhill@hillbros.com
Scott Brockett VP of Sales (402) 970-4303 scottb@hillbros.com

Hill Brothers Safety

Local: (402) 331-2503
Toll Free: (800) 228-4455
Fax: (402) 331-8683

Name Title Work Phone Email
Raul Soria Director of Safety (402) 331-2503 ext. 2266 rauls@hillbros.com
Caren Smith Safety Coordinator (402) 331-2503 ext. 2315 carens@hillbros.com
Rene Vidlak Licensing & Permits (402) 331-2503 ext. 2243 renev@hillbros.com