Contact Us


Get In Touch

Hill Brothers Transportation, Inc.

Recruiting Hotline: 1-800-258-4456
7850 I St. Omaha, NE 68127
Local: (402) 331-2503
Cell: (402) 504-8048
Toll Free: (800) 228-4462
Fax: (402) 331-8683

Hill Brothers Logistics – Omaha, NE

Local: (402) 331-2503
Toll Free: (800) 391-3639
Dial:

1 – Omaha, NE Office
3 – Bedford, TX Office
Fax: (402) 592-1049

Name Title Work Phone Email
Kami Bruner Director – North Central Region (402) 331-2503 ext. 3002 kamib@hillbros.com
Cris Morris Operations Manager (402) 331-2503 ext. 3019 crism@hillbros.com
Anthony Sandoval Carrier Contracting (402) 331-2503 ext. 3020 anthonys@hillbros.com
Novella Cawyer Freight Broker (402) 331-2503 ext. 3040 novellac@hillbros.com
Lindsay McClain Freight Broker (402) 331-2503 ext. 3039 lindsaym@hillbros.com

Hill Brothers Logistics – Bedford, TX

Name Title Work Phone Email
Cale Berry Operations Manager (800) 391-3639 #3 ext. 3221 caleb@hillbros.com
Augusta Munoz International/Expedited Coordinator (800) 391-3639 #3 ext. augustam@hillbros.com
Thom Disney-Black Freight Broker (800) 391-3639 #3 ext. thomd@hillbros.com

Hill Brothers Operations – Omaha, NE

Local: (402) 331-2503
Toll Free: (800) 228-4455
Fax: (402) 597-3419

Name Title Work Phone Cell Phone Email
Jeremy Hinson Director of Operations (402) 331-2503 ext. 2241 jeremyh@hillbros.com
John Brooks Operations Manager (402) 331-2503 ext. 2222 johnb@hillbros.com

Hill Brothers Sales

Local: (402) 331-2503
Toll Free: (800) 228-4455
Fax: (402) 597-3419

Name Title Work Phone Cell Phone Email
Albert Hill President (402) 970-4254 alhill@hillbros.com
Scott Brockett VP of Sales (402) 970-4303 scottb@hillbros.com

Hill Brothers Drayage

Local: (402) 331-2503
Toll Free: (800) 228-4455
Fax: (402) 597-3419

Name Title Work Phone Cell Phone Email
Scott Hill Operations – Drayage/Intermodal (402) 970-4298 scotth@hillbros.com
Russ Wonderly Manager-Drayage/Intermodal (402) 331-2503 ext. 2238 russw@hillbros.com
CSM (402) 331-2503 ext. 2246

Hill Brothers Safety

Local: (402) 331-2503
Toll Free: (800) 228-4455
Fax: (402) 331-8683

Name Title Work Phone Cell Phone Email
Jolene Jankowski VP of Quality & Training (402) 331-2503 ext. 2260 jolenej@hillbros.com
Raul Soria Director of Safety (402) 331-2503 ext. 2266 rauls@hillbros.com
Amanda Hall Safety Clerk (402) 331-2503 ext. 2306 amandah@hillbros.com
Caren Smith Log Clerk (402) 331-2503 ext. 2315 carens@hillbros.com
Rene Vidlak Licensing & Permits (402) 331-2503 ext. 2243 renev@hillbros.com
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0